Tomorrow in a bottle.

Posted: October 24, 2010 in Blizzcon 2010, Cataclysm, Death Knight, Guild, life, Raid, Raiding, Stuff, World of Warcraft, WoW

Blizzcon 2010, was dope.

 

Friday:

Pretty much got to know people from my guild.  I went to a few of the panels, such as the open ceremony, raid and dungeons panel, live raid… and I can’t remember the rest.  I opened my first beer around 1140am… What sucked though, was that I lost my ATM card :(.  But thanks to some of my guild members for helping out :).

At night we went to the TNB meet-up at bubba gumps restaurant. My fellow dancing partner was helping me promote this noobish blog of mine haha.  Our fearless Raid Leader was our DD, which was nice of him.  After TNB, we headed to the Dave and Buster meet up, where my GM ACTUALLY out chugged me…….. After about 0100, we left and headed back to the hotel room to continued the festivities.

Saturday:

I woke up with a massive headache. When I went looking for my car in the parking lot at the convention center, I was freaking out because I wasn’t able to locate my car.  Thank God, I was on the wrong level. I was afraid that my car got towed for leaving it there overnight, but I just ended up with a ticket. I left my pass with Rykga, so she could enjoy the rest of blizzcon, since I had to go to my bank to pull out some $$$.

Pretty much, saturday was a “recover” day for me.  Around 2030 I headed back to meet up with the guild, went to “Revolucion” Bar, in Downtown Fullerton. Pretty much I felt stiff since I had no alcohol lubrication for my joints haha.  But it was fun regardless :), really enjoyed it.  Headed back to the hotel, and ended blizzcon weekend with more beer and “Bro Bonding” haha.

Also, I was getting clowned on… about “Myspace Pose” pics that I have -_-

Pretty much, a great weekend. Slow start, but ended well.

Thanks to <Conquest>, for the alcohol and the time spent.

Oh, and I got “ICED”… and ended up throwing up. Logan brought up a good point. I had excellent aim, and hit the sink lol.

( Yeah, none of this is DK related lol)

Leave a Reply

